Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Steve was great in customer service very kind and detailed but the best of all honest would recommend this dealer anytime overall this was the best car buying experience I’ve had

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Steve has been the best! He is the best car salesman ever!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Great customer service! Helpful with all snags!! Happy campers

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great Customer Service Steven and Dennis were very knowledgeable and Friendly Highly Recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Dennis helped me out the whole time for my first time purchasing, would comeback for sure

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Steven and Luis were super helpful and hooked me up with the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My experience purchasing my Audi E-Tron GT at Arizona Car Sales was outstanding. The atmosphere was relaxed, no pressure, making the decision-making process smooth and stress-free. The team demonstrated exceptional professionalism and knowledge, making sure all my questions were answered. The pricing was competitive, and I highly recommend Arizona Car Sales to anyone looking for a seamless car buying experience, complemented by excellent service and a knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

We had a great experience here. Our salesman Steve was very professional and pleasant to work with! Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I GOT MY FIRST CAR IVE BEEN LOOKING EVERY WHERE THEY WERE SO EDUCATIONAL AND HELPFUL AND HONESTY

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

We are really impressed with Steve at Arizona Car Sales. As we are older a lot of people don't want to take the time to answer in We are really going to enjoy our new car and we Thank Steve for all of his help trying to make this work for us Thanks questions explain what things are and how to use them. STEVE Was so patient with us. Steve took a lot of time to go over and show us how to operate the new options

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Steve Hames was great in helping us find the right car for our son. So helpful and we walked away k owing we got a great car for a good price! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great customer service. Got me a behicle right when I stepped in. Everything was explained in details and my first time buying a vehicle on my own.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Excellent service Worked with me in a difficult situation and made it easy and quick

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

great experience. fast and easy service

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Working with Dennis to purchase my vehicle was a pleasant experience and I am enjoying driving daily. I would recommend Arizona Car Sales to anyone looking to buy a use vehicle in great condition. Including family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Very good at finding the best deal

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) I just bought a car in this place and everyone there was very kind, especially Steve, who was very attentive and allowed me to look for the best car, they never pressured me to buy it, like in other places, without a doubt this is one of the best used car dealers in Arizona, without hesitation I would recommend them to anyone who needs a good 🚘 (Original) Apenas compre un auto en esta lugar y todos ahí fueron muy amables especialmente Steve, quién tuvo una gran atención y me permitio buscar el mejor auto, jamá...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Thomas and Luis were great to work with. They made our car buying experience the best we've ever had. We highly recommend Arizona Car Sales.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Steve was the best. Great guy. Couldn't have asked for better. Car buying sucks. But not with him

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Steve is awesome!! Just bought the first new car we've had in 20 years!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Awesome service! Awesome people! I enjoyed working with everyone! I will absolutely return and highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

The folks at Arizona Car Sales are wonderful. We are a retired couple that needed a nice dependable vehicle. Steve helped us and even assisted us with our insurance needs. They wound up saving us a lot of time and money !!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Arizona car Sales people are awesome! Steve Hames was great to work with. He LISTENS to what you have to say and makes buying a car easy. He made sure I test drove a few cars to make sure I got the right car for me and he worked to get me the best rate possible. All of the staff were very nice, courteous, and they don't try to sell you things you don't want. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Wonderful service! I appreciate all the help everyone from this place. Great place!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Haven't gone yet l'll try very soon.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

This 2017 Ford Escape Titanium is loaded. Steve was the best to work with and willing to make a deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

They called me I needed a ride to the Steve came to, I told him a little bit about all I did was give him some information about me and they did the rest thank you Steve , Louis and Joy for the unforgettable customer service you guys did for me to make it work thank you and I appreciate you guys awesome rating I gave it a 10. 🥰🎉🥳

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

We had an excellent experience at Arizona Car Sales. We found the car through CarGurus, connected with salesman Thomas at Arizona Car Sales that same morning, test drove the car that afternoon, and were out the door before the close of business that day. We needed a car in a hurry, found the car we wanted, and negotiated the purchase with no hassles. Everybody at the dealership was friendly and efficient. Buying a car is never much fun, but this experience was about as close to painless as it gets.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I loved it the car is amazing and Steven was detailed and very helpful and answered any questions and explained the process and the car to you very good experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Super friendly, very reasonable on price highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good Service from Luis! I recommend it (Original) Muy buen Servicio de parte de Luis! Se los recomiendo

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

(Translated by Google) Great service with Luis! We will recommend (Original) Buenísimo servicio con Luis! Recomendaremos

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Luis was Awesome! Second car we buy here. Best service and not pushy!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Always enjoy visiting and taking my car there for oil changes ( BJ) and what ever it needs so I can continue moving right along in or out of state. Thanks to the repair shop at Arizona Car Sales. Ms. Sumana

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I recommend Arizona Car Sales to everyone. They have great customer service, friendly employees. Steven and Joe did an outstanding job working with us in every possible way to make sure we drove out of there in a car. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I've come here for my oil change just to check the place out. The price was half of what brake masters, jiffy lube, etc. will charge me. Joy, the office manager, is beyond amazing. She's helpful, kind & very knowledgeable of her store. I have not bought a car from them yet, but as the trust with this location continues to grow, trust me, my family 4th car purchase will be here at ARIZONA CAR SALES. I highly recommend you try this place out for car services or purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

I went to this dealership to test drive a Bronco just to see if they were a good fit because I've liked them for a while. Due to Steve's professionalism and honesty, I ended up buying one within 48 hours from them! I appreciated Steve's honesty in the dealership, his quick responses to my follow-up text questions, and his kindness during the whole process, as it was my first time actually buying a car. Thank you, Steve, and would absolutely recommend Arizona Car Sales to a friend!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

This place is a great place to buy a used car. Steve is great to work with and pretty much kept his word on everything that he said that they would do, they did. He also worked around my time, which is hard for a big dealership to do or want to do. I highly recommend Arizona Car Sales for anyone looking for a good like new car. One big plus is they are not pushy and will work with you to get you financed. I give Steve five big stars for all of his professionalism, courtesy, and big smile.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

This is my 3rd purchase in the last 7 years from AZ car sales. Steve carried on the awesome customer service and respectful attitude I received during my previous purchases. He was easy to deal with and got me into exactly the type of vehicle I was wanted suggesting a brand I had not been looking at. I tried three other dealerships just to shop and when I got here with Steve I remembered why I purchased here in the past. Thanks Steve! Happy Fishing!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

I had a great experience buying a car with Dennis at Arizona Car Sales. He was very friendly and personable and not at all pushy. Dennis got me in the exact car I was looking for at a great price! It was an overall easy and pleasant car buying transaction!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Dennis starks customer service is more than excellent and the experience he gave us was more than welcoming and comfortable and we thank him so much 😉👍 Pedro Gamboa Juanita Gamboa Frances Gamboa P.S. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Great customer service Steven

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Stopped here to look and nothing was in price range we were looking for. Salesman was still friendly regardless and redirected us. We'll keep this place in mind for future needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

I was pleased with the opinions of the people I sold cars to. What a beautiful and good man

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

We used Dennis Starks and he was amazing super knowledgeable and friendly without being a typical pushy salesman. He showed us all of our options and helped us find out perfect car. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Bought our car in December. Love ou4 Dodge Grand Caravan, brought back for our free oil changes and checked Ac. Everything works great. Thanks guys. Hugs.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Great dealership and would purchase another car from them.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

(Translated by Google) This is the 3rd purchase my family has made here! Good service from Luis! (Original) Esta es la 3 compra que hace mi familia aquí! Bueno el servicio de Luis!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Luis (Original) Excelente servicio de Luis

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Luis was an amazing sales man.!! I’m very happy with my 2019 ford escape💙 Thank you for a great deal. I’ll recommend anyone to them !!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

I Definitely would recommend this company. This is my fitst time writing a review and this team deserves one. My Guy Steve Hames was great to work with and was honest from the jump. Asked what I was looking for. I had 3 things stay under certain amount , good gas mileage , and quick payoff. While working with Dennis, all three of my need where met. Great commutation and a positive attitude to help out. They are much appreciated

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Ron over here at Az car seals is really great. He took his time to get me in something nice . I was just in a car accident and needed something I felt safe in and ron definitely got the job done .2018 Chevrolet equinox got me right where I wanted to be with monthly payments and Luis the manger was out standing had a couple of jokes and laughes 10/10 recommend this place definitely beats going to a big named dealer who’s gonna sell you stuff u don’t need just to cash a bigger check. Theses guys just wanna see ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2023

A happy relationship brings long life because heartbreak kills slowly all thank to you Dr Agbadu who help me with a powerful love spell that brought back my ex whom I’m married to now and we are happy together with our 2 kids. Dr Agbadu I appreciate your help and I promise to share your good work all over the world 💯 via his Facebook Page 👇👇 or email [email protected] https://www.facebook.com/DrAgbaduSpellHome/

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Amazing service

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2023

Have never experience such a sensitive target in my whole life until I met with Mrs Amelia Logan Bitcoin trader who is skillful and has being handling my trade with her signal over a year now. With minimum $1000 you are sure to hit $11,050 wow all within a week. Thanks for your good work and God bless you. You can reach out to her on WhatsApp: +15714293523 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

There the best just got my first car!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Great experience. They stayed late for me and accommodated my needs. Will recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Had a wonderful experience.!!! Go and see Luis Carnal...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Thank you Dennis for helping me get my car. Such a wonderful experience and great customer service. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Dennis was awesome . Very happy with my experience and exceptional hospitality. Thanks guys !

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Amazing find! They are very patient and informative. You can trust them which is comforting. If something is wrong they will make it right. Someone ran into to me and totaled my car so I was really stressed out over finding a new one but steve made it easy and even worked around my schedule . They had better financing than other places I was looking at, and better cars too. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

It was a quick in and out service. Very straightforward, very easy, and finished the purchase and drove away in 50 minutes!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Luis was very helpful, knowledgeable and the process was very fast! I definitely suggest Arizona Car Sales for your car search 100%! Thanks again Luis

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Luis is the greatest!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

⚠⚠Warning! Do not go into forex trading if you don’t have the basic knowledge and expertise, you can loss a lot of money and alternatively you can make a lot of money from forex by hiring a professional trader like Mrs Shirley Wagner to manage your portfolio, with as little as $500 investment with mrs Shirley, you have the possibility of earning more than $5,200 in few days from now. 🔖You can reach out to Shirley on Email:[email protected] Or WhatsApp +1(305)699-4247

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good service, very friendly and everything clear (Original) Muy buen servicio muy amables y todo claro

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Luis was great. I bought a very good car from him. Very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

(Translated by Google) Only place where they could help me! Luis Cabral is extraordinary, sincere and will do anything to help you get your car. Very satisfied and happy!! Thank you!!! (Original) Único lugar donde me pudieron ayudar! Luis Cabral es extraordinario, sincero y hace cualquier cosa para ayudarte a conseguir tu auto. Muy satisfecho y contento!! Gracias!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Dennis was very helpful and fast!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

Dr Frank spell is intended to help you get the desire of your heart. he works fast and gets you the result that you want and make sure that it will never leave again. The most extreme of waiting isn’t more than 15 hours and you are ensured to have satisfaction for the rest of your life. This will only happen if you order for his powerful lost love spells. You can kindly contact him on WhatsApp immediately. here is his WhatsApp number(+2348145011575)His Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Frank-love-spell-caster-114538404202987/

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, good prices and good cars, low downpayments and monthly payments, very happy with my purchase, we were just going to ask and we left with a new car (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente, buenos precios y buenos carros, bajos downpayments y mensualidades, muy feliz con mi compra, solo ibamos a preguntar y salimos con carro nuevo

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

After I've read so many good reviews about her. I am glad to tell you that she's the only real expert i know, I was able to withdraw $6,300 after just 7 days investing with her, There are no hidden charges, She's been helpful to me and my family. Contact her via_ Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167 Telegram: Magdalenejames01

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

Invest and procure sensible benefits with incredible signals on bitcoin with a well known platform, With the assistance of Magdalene James, she has been helping me manage my finance. I began with just $3000 and presently am getting incredible profits 25,500$ that you ca actually withdraw. You will pull out yourself, No additional commissions. Whenever intrigued you can reach her personally on her; Email: [email protected] WhatsApp/Telegram: +13187938167

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. No hassle or pressure. Best buying experience I ever have had.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I wanna give a shout out to Damon and to Mike. These two men are amazing and helped me out tremendously! I would strongly recommend coming here, I was iffy about small car dealerships and walked in not thinking I was going to get anything. Then I found my perfect vehicle with the help of Damon. The whole team is friendly and amazing. P s. They have a message chair.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great place to buy a car. They're friendly, easy to deal with and fast. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good deal. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I love my cat!! The service provided by Damen and Dennis was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Dennis was hands down the best! He communicated well and got me exactly what i wanted. He was very patient and got the best deal for me! AJ

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

I came in a skeptic, but with the price point of $1,500 I made a profit of $19,350. The result has been the feedback from pros and customers has been amazing in terms of profits and the customer service is one of best departments I’ve ever dealt with, and have referred 2 customers who are also very happy . This is a reputable bitcoin Investment Platform to invest in, You can contact Magdalene to earn... Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Damon and joe were great. Highly recommend coming here

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Love love this place! Came in for an oil change and left with a new car! I have been buying from AZ Car Sales for going in 10 years now! Big thank you to William, Joy and Joe you all are amazing!! Once again thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

William is a good guy and he gets everything done fast

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

William helped us out almost all day! it was a great experience and i got my dream car. will definitely be coming back!!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Small used car lot...will cater to your personal needs. Friendly staff, easy to work with. All their vehicles have low mileage and reasonably low prices.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Thankful for the workers here. I came in looking for something to get me & my wife from point A to point B but with good mileage & a decent monthly payment. Although there was many obstacles getting in the way of us being able to purchase the vehicle we really loved, Joe & Damon went above & beyond to get us exactly what we were looking for. Would highly recommend this place to anyone! The customer service was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Great place to buy a car Damon did a great job on showing me multiple vehicles! As a first time car buyer they had alot of patience with me and my wife.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great experience, didn’t have a problem with the staff. Especially Damon he was a great help and was willing to work with me to get a car. over all best place to get a car, because I’m in love with mine !!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Eddie with Arizona Car Sales was great helped our family get into a new vehicle that we loved ! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

My experience with the staff at Arizona Car sales was superior from beginning to end .

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I had the best experience today! Damon and Luis were so easy to work and communicate with. I love that Damon as a salesman was not at all pushy and a typical sales person (my opinion) Luis worked hard to get me great deal on financing and a good trade in price. Damon took a video, but I couldn’t figure out how to post it. Great experience and would recommend seeing them when looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Luis got me the best deal I could get! After the most stressful day I get to drive off successfully with four wheels!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Fantastic customer service. Luis and Eddy were very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

very pleased with the way we were treated, made to feel welcome as opposed to other dealers we visited, overall a very good dealership

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review