Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

O FOR sure, I recommend AZ Car Sales. I bought a 2014 Nissan Versa couple years back and a young woman totaled that by running HER red light. Contacted AZ Car Sales and they put me in a 2017 Nissan Versa that I am very well pleased to be driving. Thanks BJ in the service department for fixing the click on driver side window. I literally stopped at light ( while red) and rolled window down. No click. I rolled it down few times before I drove off lot just to not hear the click. 😂😂😂😂 I'm with a new toy now. 😂😂😂😂😂 Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

My husband found this great deal at Arizona Car Sales on a Tuesday. Got in touch with a lovely man and he promised to "hold" the Tahoe for us until Saturday. When we drove all the way from Las Vegas to see it, it turned out that this SUV was even better in person. We wouldn't have had such a good deal if it wasn't for Dean. He worked hard for to make sure we were happy. If you are in the area, or even if you find yourself browsing online for a good deal on ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great place! Got the car i wanted ! Thanks to Don! He did amazing. Did his job and got me the Truck i wanted. Thank you so much! Highly Recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great customer service ! Was able to drive off with a car!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I was at this location for 3 hours getting my old 15 yesr old car traded in, these guys worked so hard to help me get into a new car!! And end od the day I walked away with a new car and the greatest customer service experience ever!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Don was so kind and helpful with finding a car for my mom. Thank you so much Don!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Picture it--4 years ago my wife and I needed a car. She found Arizona Car Sales and suddenly we have a new to us car and it was the easiest experience ever. Come to yesterday and our car has bit the dust, as it were. Today we came back to Arizona Car Sales and met with Donald and Luis. Because we had filled out the pre-approval paperwork ahead of time on the website, it was a relatively easy process to get in and get approved. Since we had been loyal customers for the last 4 years, they treated us with the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

Had a great experience with Dennis at Arizona Car Sales on Main ST in Mesa! He was so easy to work with and I found their pricing to be quite reasonable. Service is outstanding! Very happy with my new-to-me 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I received very awesome customer service from a very nice young lady, Nya Overshiner and she was able to get me a pretty "Noice" upgrade from my trusty 2004 Dodge to a Shiney 2017 Nissan. I am over the moon happy with my new car and highly recommend visiting this lot for any future car purchases:)

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Pretty easy process, good selection of cars, helped me get the car i wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Don and everyone were amazing! I had been looking for the right vehicle for awhile and finally found it at Arizona Cars Sales! Great clean car with low miles. Thank you for all your help!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Tim Muchas gracias por su excelente servicio y como vendedor en Arizona cars sale se los recomiendo muy buena persona y vendedor Gracias TIM

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Buena tienda exellente service pregunté Melvin!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great place to get a vehicle in time of need. Dennis really helped me out and made sure I was getting a good deal before walking out the door! Definitely recommend anyone to come here for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Nya and Don were amazing they helped me get into a 2016 Jetta. I thought there was no chance I would finances much less with a low down payment. I recommend this place. They made a customer for life with this happy car buyer.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Fue un buen vendedor y mucha paciencia excelente gracias pregunta por melvin y crystal!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Muy amables y service excelente

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Donald Garrett spent extra time with us to help make sure we found the right car. Definitely recommend checking this location out and asking for him to show you what they have available.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

We had a great experience buying a car with Nya. She made us feel so welcome. She and Luis worked with us to find something we loved in our budget and it was better than we had even thought we could get. She was also amazing with our two year old!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Very great car place. Melvin helped us out and was able to get us into the car we wanted. It was fast and easy. Definitely recommend! Ask for Melvin he will put in work fir you.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Don helped me out in getting my first car. He was very helpful and got through the process very quick. I am very great full.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

It was such a wonderful treasure and experience working with Melvin on finding us in the vehicle that we wanted we specifically set a certain model and make and he make sure that he got the best possible deal for us I truly appreciate Melvin. Thank you Melvin! We love our 2019 Chevy Equinox

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

This place literally did the impossible for me. I had 2 previous repos on my credit, been turned down by many other places, and they got me in to an amazing 2014 jeep patriot with very affordable monthly payments.Joy, Denice and their team really care about their customers and you feel like family the second you walk in. Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Tim Baker truly made this process so easy breeze. He made us realize where we are at and able to take us through it all. Thank you for putting me and family into a good and realizable vehicle. If you need a car this is the place to come. Blessings to you guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

My first time here and Nya was amazing. I had did my research before I came in online and Nya assisted and answered my questions honestly and thoroughly...... provided all the facts and documentations I requested about my vehicle of interest. It definitely helps to have someone be themselves, instead of someone being aggressive and using automotive sales pitches and terms that I can careless about...like other car dealerships that I’ve bought from. This is the 6th vehicle I’ve purchased in my life and I would have to say my experience with AZ car sales definitely was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Donnie was amazing. Took care of us from beginning to end and listened to what we wanted. Great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Well i called az car sales and was greeted by melvin..bout how i can get a vehicle.. Its my first time so i had doubts bout how to go about purchasing..i made the best decision to come to az sale and meet melvin who was a great guy who help walk me through the process of getting my car. He was very on point and helpul as well as the whole team here..things went smooth n quick..and now ill be leaving with a great car thanks to melvin..so i highly recommended this dealership n ask ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

It was great experience for someone who had terrible credit at the time of purchase. Melvin was fantastic and worked really hard to help me get into a car. I was new to Arizona at the time while in bind and this place and the people that helped me were amazing.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I appreciate all the help they provided. Melvin brought me in and was awesome to work with. I asked numerous questions and Joy was there to make it a smooth transition into getting into a vehicle I love. I recommend working with both Joy and Melvin.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great place, they are very helpful with your needs on a vehicle your looking for

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Melvin is such a funny guy. He helped us get i to a new car fast. Love his laugh. He deserves a promotion!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

To all who are looking to buy a car I recommend you to go see Melvin he got us a good deal he will work with you and get you out the door in your new car he knows his job fantastic personality very friendly please! go see Melvin you won't go wrong. Thank you melvin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Just like to share and let you know that Mr. Melvin Overshown was over the top and delt with us with great professionalism and respect. Not only did he assist us in purchasing a vehicle, but in going out of his way he saved us alot of money. To me that is rare in today's car sales business. So thank you Melvin, you made Pam's day.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very good they give many facilities to acquire a car (Original) Muy bueno dan muchas facilidades para adquirir un carro

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

That's for the front. They been very nice to me and my 👪. There is a problem that I have on my 🚗 since I bought it there was a check engine light on it and every time I go there they just reset it and say lets just see what happens well I'm tired of it now hopefully just fix my car right and them not to charge me we'll see. And I did get that bumper to bumper warranty and paid a whole bunch of extra money for it.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Melvin was awesome to work with. Very quick and easy process! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

John was super nice we came in not knowing what we wanted and we are walking out with a car that will fit our family’s needs. Super greatful and will come back again to get my husband a new truck 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

(Translated by Google) John and Luis were very kind and very patient with us .. thank you !! Recommended (Original) John y Luis fueron muy amables y muy pacientes con nosotros.. gracias!! Recomendado

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Thank you to john and luis for helping us we love our new vehicle ❣

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Enjoy service with John 💯

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Luis was extremely helpful and friendly, he showed me several vehicles until I found the right one with almost no miles on it . Great quality vehicle with extended warranty. 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020

Talk about no haggle, no surprises, and win win for everyone! We’ve had some difficult experiences the last couple days with dealerships having hidden fees, branded titles, surprises we weren’t anticipating and causing stress. Not when working with Arizona Car Sales. John and Luis were completely transparent... they explained any fees that would be taxed on such as title and registration fees etc prior to me even showing up to see and test drive the car. This eased our minds as we’d know exactly what to expect if we liked the car after we test drove and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020

Talk about no haggle, no surprises, and win win for everyone. We’ve had some difficult experiences the last couple days with dealerships having hidden fees, branded titles, surprises we weren’t anticipating and causing stress. Not when working with Arizona car sales. John and Luis were completely transparent... they explained any fees that would be taxed on such as title and registration fees etc prior to me even showing up to see and test drive the car. This eased our minds as we’d know exactly what to expect if we liked the car after we test drove and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2020

Muy facil hacer negocio con Car Sales Gracias John and Luis

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

John, Luis, and Catherine are the greatest people you can work with at this location in Mesa, AZ. Definitely the place to go when looking for a car

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

John And Dennis were awesome! Excellent customer service and very comfortable atmosphere! Blown away

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I had an amazing experience buying my car here. John and Luis were both super friendly and willing to work with my budget. I would highly recommend if you're looking for an affordable and reliable used car.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

John Adams was a pleasure to work with.. helped me a lot.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I had an amazing smooth experience with Arizona Car Sales! Great help great salesman John! I love my new car, everything is running great and I’ve had no problems! I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Jose and Luis were absolutely phenomenal! I had soo many questions and they both were so patient with me and very knowledgeable, even helpful with my insurance. Definitely will be going back again for daughters car! Thank you both so much!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

John was really awesome and helped us out with everything we needed! Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

I was looking to buy a new car, and thanks to John Adams I was able to successfully buy a new car!! Not only did I get wonderful service, John was super friendly!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Thank you Jose and Luis for helping my parents on there new 2019 Ford explore purchase. You guy’s made it simple and easy and did everything to get us the best deal. Best car buying experience by far definitely recommend anyone to come see you guy’s ask for Jose c .

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

I love my car ! Been good to me I’m glad I went here !!! Vroom vroom

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

I have a Bankrupcy on my record and other dealerships said no to me and this dealership said yes and low down payment. Ryan is the best and gave me great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

So happy with my purchase at arizona at arizona car sales I just wanted to thank you to john Adam,he was extremely helpful and patient 👍🏻👌

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

I had the best experience at Arizona Car Sales. They made it happen for me to get the car I’ve always wanted. John Adams went above and beyond and made sure I went home with an Infiniti Q50. Luis was also very professional! Would recommend them 100%

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Had a good experience there I recently bought a car there and I treated well by Joe and John thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

My husband and I recently purchased a car from Arizona cars. Our sales person was John Adams. He was extremely helpful and patient. We test drove several cars before making a final decision. The rest of the process was painless and quite easy. I've purchased several cars in the past and have spent most of the day at the dealership. This was not our experience at Arizona cars. I highly recommend going to see John and talking to Luis. Both are very helpful and no pressure to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Great service, very friendly and polite, we got exactly what we wanted and didn’t take long at all! I would highly recommend this dealership and will go here for all my future car purchases!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Thank you Ryan for making our experience of buying a car so easy. As senior citizens you made us at ease and gave us a fair price on our trade in. We love our Hyundri.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

This place was amazing. I had scheduled an appointment with Ryan and walked out that day with a 2020 Hyundai! Ryan was an amazing help and I could not have asked for a better experience buying my first car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2020

Truely the best place to get a vehicle. Great staff great prices. We just went to look at vehicle for my daughter but left with one for ourselves. Thank you Ryan I highly recommend Arizona car sales

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

We had the greatest experience buying our car! Looking for a reliable family vehicle to take across country- Luis and John showed to be honest individuals with excellent service! Very pleased

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

They went above and beyond to help me out and ensure i was happy with my car. Honest great guys especially Luis was awesome and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Test drove and signed paperwork in less than 2 hrs badabing badaboom.Best car buying experience ive had in a long time.Prices so cheap you dont need to negotiate.Wife was extremely happy.2 days before this,spent 5 hrs each in 2 different car dealerships just haggling. Thank you & more power!Will be back soon to buy my son's 1st car 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

Wow. Just wow. What a fantastic car buying experience. This lovely lot has stellar inventory. Ryan put me in the exact car I wanted. We were done and I was rolling in my dream car with a payment I can actually afford. Ryan is a true professional and handled my deal front to back. I cannot recommend this salesman and this dealership enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

This place is awesome!!! JOY, Finance Manager is truly a Joy!! Several times I lost my job and I wasn’t able to make my payment— they weren’t going to come pick up the car, they worked with me. Sometimes you get leery of shady auto dealerships, but this one is honest!! I bought two cars from them and I trust them.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Was looking online for a truck and found it at Arizona Car Sales. It ticked all my boxes and Zach was very helpful. Honestly they made the buying process very easy. I did the test drive in the morning then had to run to an appointment. While I was waiting at my appointment, I filled out the online credit app and received the approval later that afternoon. Then it was a simple matter of heading down to finish the paperwork (around 30 min), get the keys and drive away. This was the 3rd car I have bought in 4 years from various ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2020

We were lucky enough to work with Dennis and Ryan this week on buying a new car. Things went so smoothly, and this dealership was a breath of fresh air to work with. So easy, and super fast. I’d definitely buy another car here!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Greatest customer service I've ever experienced

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

Truthfully, I never thought I'd buy a car here but Arizona Car Sales is a great place to go. The dealership had a variety of good quality cars. No salvaged cars, great service history, and the salespeople were super nice and friendly, they work with you. No pressure and they didn't try to charge me thousands more than what the price was online. I'd recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

I just went in to pee. Edit: thank you to the owner who replied to my review 🤣

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2020

What a great experience! Ryan and Zack knew exactly what they were doing! I highly recommend going to see them if your in the market for a great vehicle with great pricing. They fought tooth and nail to make sure I get the absolute best financing. First time I ever got the car I wanted and went under budget!!! Thank you Zack and Ryan for the beautiful car!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Highly recommend ! the sales are nice and responsible~ it was a great experience there.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

After looking around and reading reviews I went to Arizona Car Sales and could not be happier with the excellent customer service I received. Dennis, Joy and Ryan made the whole experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend Arizona Car Sales to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

We recently purchased a vehicle from Az Car sales. Will simply say that Luis went out of his way, staying after hours to make sure that my wife and I left with an auto to our liking. We are very happy with our purchase, and our treatment as customers was first rate.Came away with a better deal than anticipated. We will definitely recommend Az Car Sales to family and friends. Thank you Luis Cabral.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

we had a very nice young man help us.. His name was John Adams. Great customer service and very helpful. We live in southern Utah so he did everything he could to help me see the car from a great distance. The only thing we didn't like was that the management liked to belittle him in front of us. We new he was new to the game. And didn't have all the answers. But we really like his spunk.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

We were very impressed with Arizona Car Sales. Not the typical car buying experience. Great selection of used cars and friendly low pressure service. If you are looking for a used car, we highly recommend AZ Car Sales!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Karen Ramírez you gave us a super friendly treatment Highly recommended 👍🏾 (Original) Muchas gracias Karen Ramírez nos brindaste un trato super amable Recomendadisimo 👍🏾

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Salesman was Chris Ortiz. Did a great job! No pressure answered our questions and paperwork was quick and easy. Happy with our new car!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Go to Chris, he made sure I got my dream car! The staff is wonderful and super helpful. Made sure I got what I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

I would recommend this place they made the car buying process easy. The staff is very friendly .Chris was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

Thank you Chris! Worked with what we had and had patience the entire time! I'll be referring people here in the future!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020

Great, fast car buying experience. Chris Ortiz proved to be very friendly and knowledgeable. From in the door to out the door was approximately 2 hours. I will be coming here again.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

This place is amazing in the way they treat their customers. We have bought two cars from this place. Luis and John not only treat you as family, they go out of their way to make sure you have the right car and let you know bout the car you maybe interested. Luis is very knowledgeable with the car you are buying and will let you if there will be future issues with any car you may wamt to buy or lease. We bought a 2012 Honda civic, have had it two months and no major issues with it. Just recently ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Bought a used car and everyone there was helpful and nice. Our salesman John was the best! Very thorough and not pushy in the least. We would highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Every single person at this car lot is there to help you. They take your personal situation into account and go above and beyond to get you into the best car for your needs. They work with you financially, if something goes wrong, or even your personal likes and dislikes. Everyone is honest and upfront, no hidden addenda, and just want to get you into the best car for the best price. Amazing - Sam, mechanic extraordinaire, Joy, financial genie making the numbers work, and Dennis, sales guru. I plan on staying with these folks for years to come!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Every single person at this car lot is there to help you. They take your personal situation into account and go above and beyond to get you into the best car for your needs. They work with you financially, if something goes wrong, or even your personal likes and dislikes. Everyone is honest and upfront, no hidden addenda, and just want to get you into the best car for the best price. Amazing - Sam, mechanic extraordinaire, Joy, financial genie making the numbers work, and Dennis, sales guru. I plan on staying with these folks for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2020

Every single person at this car lot is there to help you. They take your personal situation into account and go above and beyond to get you into the best car for your needs. They work with you financially, if something goes wrong, or even your personal likes and dislikes. Everyone is honest and upfront, no hidden addenda, and just want to get you into the best car for the best price. Amazing - Sam, mechanic extraordinaire, Joy, financial genie making the numbers work, and Dennis, sales guru. I plan on staying with these folks for years to come!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2020

Every single person at this car lot is there to help you. They take your personal situation into account and go above and beyond to get you into the best car for your needs. They work with you financially, if something goes wrong, or even your personal likes and dislikes. Everyone is honest and upfront, no hidden addenda, and just want to get you into the best car for the best price. Amazing - Sam, mechanic extraordinaire, Joy, financial genie making the numbers work, and Dennis, sales guru. I plan on staying with these folks for years to come!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2020

5 STARS ! I will definitely come back for my next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Had an awesome experience for being a first time buyer! I got a used vehicle with minor issues - which were fixed when I brought it to their attention! The salesman Alex helped me throughout this process and made everything as seamless as possible! Definitely recommending family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020


Leave Us A Review